Term Dates

 

Term and Holiday dates 2018 


SPRING TERM 2018
Tuesday, 2 January Spring Term Starts
Friday, 9 February (end of day) Break for Half Term
Monday, 19 February Return from Half Term
Thursday, 29 March (end of day) Break for Easter


SUMMER TERM 2018
Thursday, 12 April Return for Summer Term
Monday, 7 May May Bank Holiday
Friday, 25 May (end of day) Break for Half Term
Monday, 4 June Return from Half Term

Friday, 15 June INSET DAY
Tuesday, 24 July Break for Summer

 

Click here for Brighton & Hove School Term and Holiday Dates